Menu
Home Page

Dates for the Term

Important Diary Dates - Autumn 2016

 

The following lists the important dates for the Autumn term. We do aim not to have to change any of these dates unless absolutely necessary or for circumstances beyond our control.

Date

Event

Monday 5th September

Children back to school

Tuesday 13th September

Y4 Roman Workshop Day

Tuesday 13th September

Roald Dahl Day

Wednesday 21st September

Class photos

Tuesday 4TH October

Howtown meeting for parents – 4:30pm

Thursday 22nd September

Y5 Viking Day

Friday 7th October

Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 18th October

Y6 Multi Skills festival at Tanfield Lea (all children)

Friday 21st October

Y3/4 Tag Rugby Competition (selected children)

 

 

Mon 31st Oct – Fri 4th Nov

Y6 Howtown visit

Friday 4th November

Non-Uniform Day

Mon 28th / Tues 29th Nov

Open Days

Friday 2nd December

Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 6th December

KS1 Nativity – am and pm

Tuesday 6th December

Y5 Multi-Skills Festival at Tanfield Lea (all children)

Wednesday 7th December

EY Nativity – am and pm

Thursday 8th December

KS2 Christmas Evening – 5pm

Friday 9th December

Y1/2 Hockey comp at Tanfield Lea (selected children)

Friday 9th December

Christmas Lunch

Monday 12th December

pm – Y3/4 Christmas Party

Tuesday 13th December

pm – Y1/2 Christmas Party

Wednesday 14th December

KS1 and KS2 Theatre visit

Wednesday 14th December

pm – EY Christmas Party

Thursday 15th December

pm – Y5/6 Christmas Party

Friday 16th December

10:00 – Carol Service in St John’s Church

Top